Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • S. B.
    Mar 19, 2021

    Good value products. Items arrive very quickly once ordered. Any questions or queries answered very promptly.

  • A. B.
    Mar 17, 2021

    First dealings have been very good communication from Alex, easy and informative information on lots and delivery was really quick. Will be a regular customer hopefully!

  • K. M.
    Mar 17, 2021

    quick delivery turn around has currently made them my main supplier for my business needs. Highly recommended for those who run a retail business that requires a great product selection, good customer service and prompt delivery!

  • E. O.
    Mar 16, 2021

    First class service, thank you BritDeals Ltd, BIG shout out to Alex who looks after our account, a true professional and to the warehouse staff that send our goods in tip-top condition, keep up the good work

  • K. B.
    Mar 15, 2021

    Great quality B2B supplier with in demand products as well as very helpful staff

  • R. I.
    Mar 12, 2021

    Great offers with quick delivery! Listing may not always be 100% accurate but where a couple of items may be missing, there are always a couple of additional ones. Have bought three times from the Company and look forward to continuing to do business with them.

  • R. R.
    Mar 10, 2021

    Perfect for deal finding when comes to resell and amazing customer service and delivery is quick!

  • C. J.
    Mar 9, 2021

    Very pleasant experience so far using this company. Speedy delivery on all pallets ordered. Would highly recommend.

  • J. O.
    Mar 9, 2021

    Fast delivery, reliable and good quality

  • I.
    Mar 4, 2021

    Britdeals is the best ever company. Friendly staff and management . very help full all the time. Great job.


Showing 231 to 240 of 308 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 300 reviews.