Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • G. A.
    Apr 16, 2021

    great service provided by Britdeals. Stock is as described, was shipped in quick time. My agent was super good and very helpful

  • H. T.
    Apr 16, 2021

    Great company. The website is easy to navigate, ordering is simple and delivery quick. The support/customer service is also good with quick response thanks to the instant chat function. The stock can be random and sporadic but that's the nature of returns and liquidation. You can get some good quality items and great deals.

  • M. M.
    Apr 16, 2021

    Great products and service

  • V. B.
    Apr 15, 2021

    Great Wholesaler A++

  • P. O.
    Apr 14, 2021

    Very good deal and good services

  • P.
    Apr 14, 2021

    Good service quick delivery , only downside delivery can be a bit on the high side. But apart from that really good

  • R. G.
    Apr 14, 2021

    I recommend cooperation, everything is fine. Thank You

  • K. H.
    Apr 13, 2021

    Agop is my sales manager, quick response to any emails, always willing to help Delivery of my orders was in 2 days. Happy customer!

  • W. J.
    Apr 13, 2021

    Agop was very gently and keep me apart from everything even after the purchase order, I recommended agop from Brit deals for everyone!!!

  • B. W.
    Apr 13, 2021

    Trustworthy company Good deals


Showing 331 to 340 of 434 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.