Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • M. C.
    Dec 23, 2021

    Very friendly and professional staff

  • D. D.
    Dec 23, 2021

    Excellent service trustworthy and reliable!

  • N. M.
    Dec 22, 2021

    Good deals on branded products, easy transactions, fast passed workflow and great customer service. Ashleigh really puts in the extra mile. Definitely a recommended company!

  • D. F.
    Dec 22, 2021

    Great company....Good Deals....Brilliant Service. Ashleigh my account manager is always helpful, kind, available and skillful through the multiple purchases i have made. Would definitely recommend.

  • T. M.
    Dec 15, 2021

    Very good prices and services and hepfull staff

  • B. I.
    Dec 13, 2021

    Been great so far, staff is friendly and ready to help. Would recommend.

  • A.
    Dec 10, 2021

    The guys at Britdeal are brilliant. Adam and Agop have been amazing great products and prices.

  • D. P.
    Dec 10, 2021

    Absolutely love Britdeals! Great products and very trustworthy company to deal with. My account manager Ashleigh is brilliant, very quick at replying and always willing to help me out when needed. I Look forward to doing further business with you guys.

  • R. P.
    Dec 9, 2021

    Great company to work and do bussines with. Ashleigh our sales manager is excellent. She is very kind, attentive and responds quick all my questions and delivery has been very quick.

  • S. B.
    Dec 8, 2021

    Brilliant range of products and fast delivery. Ashleigh - my account manager, was extremely helpful in the onboarding process and called me personally, plus was very attentive via email. Would definitely recommend these guys


Showing 11 to 20 of 235 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 300 reviews.