Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • J. B.
    Jul 26, 2022

    3rd time ordering from britdeals ! everytime the delivery has been so quick ! allso i spoke to agop (one of the sales team) and explained that i could only take the delivery on saturday and he made it happen ! he actually boxed up the whole pallet neatly into 4 boxes just to suit my needs and didnt even charge extra ! only about 10% of the pallet was unsellable about 30% was slightly broken but high value so it still has a profit the other 60% was opened but not used and in a easily sellable condition . im very happy with britdeals and as long as you do your research and understand the risk you will make profit and you will allso be happy

  • H. A.
    Jul 25, 2022

    Great company to work with - highly recommend. Ashleigh is brilliant as she is really helpful.

  • V. M.
    Jul 22, 2022

    Fast and friendly customer service, Easy to deal with and great prices. Thanks to all.

  • R. A.
    Jul 22, 2022

    Always a pleasure to deal with these guys, especially Agop who goes the extra mile to get you a good deal. I will definitely continue to buy from Britdeals.

  • O. I.
    Jul 21, 2022

    Registration process was pretty straightforward and very good deals - Ashleigh was really helpful as she would check in to see if I need help. Got a next day delivery which is great.

  • M. A.
    Jul 21, 2022

    Great customer service and quick delivery My customer service manager was maria and she always keep in touch and let us know about new stock and price update…

  • C. E.
    Jul 19, 2022

    great stock at fantastic prices and ashleigh is very helpful with any queries

  • M. K.
    Jul 19, 2022

    Fantastic service, excellent and prompt communication when needed. Always very polite, friendly and helpful when needed - I’ve just received my eighth order from Britdeals and hope to use them for many years to come.

  • I. U.
    Jun 23, 2022

    Amazing and professional experience. Ashleigh has always been up to the business standards. Keep it up

  • D. M.
    Jun 22, 2022

    All going well for this relatively new trader. Some astonishing bargains and good customer service. I will be back when my house looks a little less like Only Fools and Horses.


Showing 11 to 20 of 308 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 300 reviews.