Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • E. P.
    Feb 19, 2024

    Very impressed with the services, great customer service and high quality products. Definitely recommend.

  • L. F.
    Feb 19, 2024

    Fast delivery, good selection of products staff are very helpful and fast to assist with any problems.

  • L. V.
    Feb 16, 2024

    VERY GOOD COMPANY

  • K. M.
    Feb 15, 2024

    Simply amazing I'm delighted to share my positive experience with Britdeals. The website provides an extensive range of discounted products, making it a treasure trove for bargain hunters like myself. Their interface is intuitive, making it easy to navigate and find exactly what I was looking for to run my store on Ebay. Maria's exceptional customer service skills truly stood out. She promptly responded to my inquiries and went above and beyond to ensure that I had all the information I needed to make informed purchasing decisions. Her knowledge of the products and willingness to assist made my shopping experience smooth and enjoyable.

  • J. M.
    Feb 15, 2024

    It’s been great working with them and if everything stays on this level and above I don’t see a reason to leave 😁

  • D. S.
    Feb 14, 2024

    Great experience working with Brit Deals, Adam & Georgi and the team.

  • P. K.
    Jan 16, 2024

    The best wholesale company in UK The best wholesale company in UK. They have a lot of stuff - brand -new, uninspected and ect. Everything explain on the website and the sales representatives are very helpful and fast. Recommended!

  • M. S.
    Jan 15, 2024

    The best wholesale company I have worked with Bought 4 pallets from them and I am super happy with all, even with kithchen return palet I got more for myself to keep some good appliances and resell the rest to make my money back. So far Britdeals have been the best supplier for me. And costumer service replies fast. Thank you.

  • K. T.
    Jan 2, 2024

    Couldn't fault Britdeals, one year into using them with no issues at all. Customer service has been very attentive & the shipping times are the best about. Any minor problems that occurred were resolved instantly. Product packaging always in top condition. Maria in particular has been a real help - quick response time whenever I have a emailed over any queries. Look forward to continued business.

  • I. S.
    Dec 15, 2023

    We’ve had a wonderful experience… We’ve had a wonderful experience dealing with Ashleigh. We only buy new products to retail and they have always been active in offering us new deals. Date of experience: 15 December 2023


Showing 11 to 20 of 434 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.