Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • B. B.
    May 17, 2022

    Great people to deal with

  • D. D.
    May 5, 2022

    Great service. Pallets were delivered promptly, vast majority of items were in pristine condition.

  • O. J.
    Apr 29, 2022

    delivery was very fast, all items where as described. Great to have the frist time buyer discount. Very happy and will order again.

  • N. W.
    Apr 28, 2022

    My account manager Ashleigh is extremely knowledgeable and attentive. Wouldn’t hesitate to fully recommend Britdeals.

  • M. K.
    Apr 21, 2022

    Great and professional service. Honest customer relation. Happy to work with them.

  • F. D.
    Apr 8, 2022

    5 Star Service I am really impressed with Britdeals. The website is easy to use and it is very useful how all of the items in each lot are listed. Very fast delivery. I highly recommend.

  • T. S.
    Apr 6, 2022

    Some great products at great prices, and super fast delivery

  • C. D.
    Apr 5, 2022

    Really professional company with fantastic items at good prices, my sales rep Ashleigh was brilliant she answered all my quires no matter how silly they were she was very helpful and polite and i wish to continue doing business with her as she made it very easy. Also made sure i got the pallet on the day i requested instead of the normal delivery date. 5 star customer service

  • A. A.
    Mar 31, 2022

    Haven't bought very much from them yet… Haven't bought very much from them yet but the stuff I did order came well packaged, affordably priced, and new (though it'll say if it's new or used). Ashleigh Caulfield sends deals pretty often which are up for some negotiation, but they usually have good Amazon reviews and Ashleigh's pretty helpful. No real complaint so far and it seems like they've got actual customer service unlike some other companies. Would recommend!

  • G. M.
    Mar 31, 2022

    They are quick to resolve any trouble with delivery, change of delivery address, products related issues and VAT invoices for companies. Tony is my sales man and he's a good communicator. Five stars.


Showing 1 to 10 of 281 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 300 reviews.