Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • D. O.
    Sep 23, 2022

    One of the best wholesaler.

  • L. J.
    Sep 23, 2022

    My account manager was fantastic at helping me resolve any issues and always replies promptly. Overall, very happy with the service.

  • K. H.
    Sep 20, 2022

    I've dealt with Agop at Brit deals for a few months and always found him super helpful, nothing is too much trouble. The company are quick and efficient to deal with from set up to shipping orders.

  • K. C.
    Sep 20, 2022

    I've dealt with Agop at Brit deals for a few months and always found him super helpful, nothing is too much trouble. The company are quick and efficient to deal with from set up to shipping orders.

  • R. H.
    Sep 20, 2022

    Great business partner to deal with...

  • A. V.
    Sep 20, 2022

    Hello, I place several orders at BritDeals and it is the best to buy products for resale. Mr Agop always helps us from purchase to receiving orders in our warehouse.

  • S. H.
    Sep 20, 2022

    Good deals & great staff

  • V. C.
    Sep 20, 2022

    Great company Thx again

  • B. S.
    Sep 20, 2022

    My account manager is always there to help me out. No problem at all to deal with. Keep it up xxx

  • M. K.
    Sep 20, 2022

    Amazing customer service, shockingly good delivery times. Could not have asked for a better experience. Already a repeat customer and hopefully so much more to come.


Showing 111 to 120 of 433 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.