Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • P. D.
    Sep 29, 2022

    Great company to deal with , Agop has helped me a lot with my choosing process and i will continue to buy! Dont expect brand new items when buying returns but most of the goods are great!

  • A. K.
    Sep 27, 2022

    Started using brit deals a while ago super people to get on with cracking deals super fast dispatch and very good stock never had a problem 10 times better than a long established firm that sells similar stock. well done Brit deals your off to a winner Here top marks all the way...

  • V. A.
    Sep 26, 2022

    I have met good customer service.

  • S. T.
    Sep 26, 2022

    Great Wholesale company! Cooperation is developing in a mutually beneficial direction. Thanks AGOP for the quality and efficient work. Keep it up!

  • J. F.
    Sep 26, 2022

    Great company Thx again

  • R. A.
    Sep 26, 2022

    very happy with the fast and brilliant service, happy to do business in future as well

  • M. S.
    Sep 23, 2022

    Very good service from Ashleigh. Really appreciate it. Ty once again.

  • M. A.
    Sep 23, 2022

    Very good service from Ashleigh. Really appreciate it. Ty once again.

  • C. O.
    Sep 23, 2022

    Really professional company and very good products. I like how they approaching with new deals and offers for every customer. I really love to work with Maria (sale representative). Best company

  • I. H.
    Sep 23, 2022

    This is one of the best wholesale company in UK. Their staff is humble and cooperative, specially their Sales representative Maria Tomova. She is very helpful and cooperative lady.


Showing 101 to 110 of 433 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.