Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • D. H.
    Oct 18, 2022

    Britdeals is a great company to do business with. Everyone there is extremely helpful, especially my account manager Ashleigh. Stock is always dispatched very quickly, and the deliveries always arrive on time. Would definitely recommend as a supplier!!

  • S. D.
    Oct 18, 2022

    Excellent, high quality service, prompt communication, and professional with my sales representant, Mr Agop! Always helpful, friendly, and ensures to do as much as he can to help me, anytime I aked! I highly recommend Britdeals, and Mr Agop!

  • J. F.
    Oct 4, 2022

    Professional, high quality service. Do not think twice about buying from here. Super fast delivery, low prices and great customer service. The return pallets is a great place to start they have some great items which are new etc.

  • A. A.
    Oct 4, 2022

    Great Experience with Britdeals at Reasonable and Negotiable prices with variety of products. I have 500 Sourcing website and Britdeal is At No 1 in my priorty list. "Great customer service, with quick response and good team to work with especially with S. Georgive our Sales Manager. He answered all my quires no matter how many they were he is very helpful and polite and i wish to continue doing business with Britdeals .........

  • L.
    Oct 4, 2022

    professional company with excellent items at good prices, my Account manager Maria. who is very professional keeping me update with lots of offers every day, active all the time always helpful,easy to get in touch with . did order few times very satisfied with my orders .

  • A.
    Oct 4, 2022

    The guys at Britdeal are brilliant. Adam and Agop have been amazing great products and prices.

  • R. A.
    Oct 4, 2022

    Always a pleasure to deal with these guys, especially Agop who goes the extra mile to get you a good deal. I will definitely continue to buy from Britdeals.

  • A. G.
    Oct 4, 2022

    Agop is a delight to deal with, really helpful, really useful and cant wait to do more business with him!

  • R. F.
    Oct 4, 2022

    Good company, you can easily negotiate on the price of lots and find some great deals.

  • A. B.
    Oct 3, 2022

    kindly help me to create a account we are a wholesaler


Showing 91 to 100 of 434 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.