Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • N. P.
    Nov 9, 2022

    I just made my first order with Brit Deals and I am extremely happy. Got exactly what I ordered and everything was in brand new condition as advertised. I also found the customer service extremely helpful and were very quick in answering any questions I had. Would deffo recommend and would use again.

  • M. J.
    Oct 21, 2022

    Ashleigh has been amazing so far, she has helped us with our first stock deal and we are making good profit as a result and we are a new business, so she has been very helpful in our progress

  • T. W.
    Oct 21, 2022

    What can I say. It’s been absolutely fantastic having Ashleigh from Britdeals as my account manager. Her knowledge of the products and details is first class. She took time to get to know my business and what we do. As a result, she’s knows the kind of products and budget we work with and as such seldom does she recommend products we are not interested in. As a result of Britdeal the business has moved to the next level. Here’s to more deals with Britdeals!

  • T. L.
    Oct 21, 2022

    I have recently made a purchase with Britdeals ltd and i have received excellent customer service to my queries quick delivery at a very reasonable price and all items packed and delivered as expected, i will use this company again.

  • M. A.
    Oct 21, 2022

    Good company Good company, great communication and specially my manager Maria , she’s very cooperative. Great prices and excellent customer support. Happy customer

  • M. L.
    Oct 20, 2022

    Very good service from Ashleigh. Really appreciate it. Ty once again.

  • K. S.
    Oct 20, 2022

    The best experience Ashleigh is the most helpful person and makes amazing deals 😍 I recommend 100% and be using again

  • A. P.
    Oct 20, 2022

    Good quality items and very fast delivery!

  • R. R.
    Oct 19, 2022

    Brilliant company! Good prices.I have been working with them for the last two months. Very pleased customer service

  • E. F.
    Oct 19, 2022

    Good company Maria our account manager has been great with any questions I ask for always happy to come back to any questions we have. Great company and quick delivery. Recommended company.


Showing 81 to 90 of 434 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.