Britdeals Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • C. M.
    Jun 20, 2022

    Absolutely ridiculous please don’t waste your money with this my experience rate is 0 not even 1 star spent 2k £ on damage products everything on the pallet not functional

  • R. T.
    Jun 17, 2022

    Have been buying from Britdeals for over a year now and i've never had a bad experience once. The staff are all super friendly, they always help me load the car and great products for great prices, the website is easy to use and i never have any problems when i want to purchase something always a smooth process. I plan to continue the partnership with this supplier for a very long time. Big thanks and love from RnR-Starss

  • S. I.
    Jun 17, 2022

    Excellent source of stock as long as you carefully check what you are buying and understand that the return lots are uninspected and carry a degree of risk but overall will generate a good profit. Ashleigh Caulfield is a blessing and always goes out of her way to help. I have been purchasing for over a year now and hope to continue to do so for many years to come. Highly Recommended.

  • R. L.
    Jun 13, 2022

    Awesome company to work with. 5/5. If you're lucky enough, you may even have Ashleigh Caulfield assigned to you as your sales manager!

  • J. P.
    Jun 13, 2022

    Quality products at a good price. Even better service. Maria especially, extremely helpful.

  • I. C.
    May 24, 2022

    Great from beginning to end. Customer service is excellent, very helpful and approachable, especially Maria and Agop. Will definitely do business in the future with Britdeals !!

  • A. L.
    May 23, 2022

    Great supplier, communication is fantastic, products arrive on time. Maria is brilliant to deal with, always communicating and tailoring specific products to our business.

  • B. B.
    May 17, 2022

    Great people to deal with

  • D. D.
    May 5, 2022

    Great service. Pallets were delivered promptly, vast majority of items were in pristine condition.

  • O. J.
    Apr 29, 2022

    delivery was very fast, all items where as described. Great to have the frist time buyer discount. Very happy and will order again.


Showing 21 to 30 of 308 reviews

You are looking at Britdeals reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 300 reviews.